Yes, you read that correctly. We now have a buttertart we are proud of selling. You won’t want to miss these.
This pie contains soy, tree nuts and gluten free wheat starch.
The Creative Process
(Video coming soon!)
The Harvest pie is free from gluten, dairy, eggs, nuts and animal products. It contains soy and corn.
All orders must be placed by October 5th, no exceptions!
All treats can be ordered 48 hours in advance for pick up at one of the following locations:
- Hamilton: 142 James St N, Hamilton ON
Delivery is not available at this time.